Committee

President: Andrew Lumsden HonFRCO FRSCM - andrew.lumsden@winchester-cathedral.org.uk

Hon. Vice President: Rowland Wateridge - rowlandwateridge@btinternet.com

Chairman:Paul Isted - chairman@wdao.org.uk

Hon. Secretary:David Hall FRCO - secretary@wdao.org.uk

Treasurer: Martin Penrose ARCO - treasurer@wdao.org.uk

Membership Secretary: David Hall FRCO - membership@wdao.org.uk

Honorary Editor: vacant - editor@wdao.org.uk

Committee Members: Keith Tomkinson, David Haigh, Myles Tyrell

Site Map