Committee

President: Andrew Lumsden HonFRCO - andrew.lumsden@winchester-cathedral.org.uk

Hon. Vice President: Rowland Wateridge - rowlandwateridge@btinternet.com

Chairman: David Hall FRCO - chairman@wdao.org.uk

Hon. Secretary: Paul Isted - secretary@wdao.org.uk

Treasurer: Martin Penrose ARCO - treasurer@wdao.org.uk

Membership Secretary: Keith Tomkinson - membership@wdao.org.uk

Honorary Editor: John Purver - editor@wdao.org.uk

Committee Members: David Haigh

Site Map